Night at the Opera
May 8, 2017

 Buy a bookplate!
Board of Directors
Judy Chriss, President
Sarina Russell, Treasurer
Cory Deitchman, Secretary
Ruth Noemí Colón
Gina Jackson
Barbara Z. Monohan

John Sexton, Director,
Greenburgh Public Library

Judy Chriss is a community activist whose two sons started their lifelong love of books at the original Greenburgh Library. She has been a resident of Greenburgh for 20 years and  just closed a business she operated for 28 years. Judy is in the throes of opening a consulting practice and will be advising her clients to use the Library!!! In addition to the Library Board, Judy serves on a number of other Boards.

Mr. Cory Deitchman, Secretary, works for the Greenburgh Public Library as the Secretary to the Library Director. He has worked at the Greenburgh Public Library since February 2005. Mr. Deitchman began working for the Foundation in 2006, becoming the Secretary to the Foundation in November 2006. Mr. Deitchman previously worked in Jewish Communal Service for over 15 years and has worked in the not-for-profit field since 1986 in a variety of positions.